Greg 
Rostron

Managing Partner

g.rostron@rostroncarlyle.com

Hamish
Carlyle

Partner

h.carlyle@rostroncarlyle.com

Christian
Togl

Senior Associate

c.togl@rostroncarlyle.com

Maileen
Hawthorne

Associate

m.hawthorne@rostroncarlyle.com

Amelia
Barker

Reception

a.barker@rostroncarlyle.com

Gemma
Crossley

Paralegal

g.crossley@rostroncarlyle.com

Jason
Hammond

Client Care Officer

j.hammond@rostroncarlyle.com

Tahlia
Misiuda

Office Clerk

t.misiuda@rostroncarlyle.com

Rosanna
Pezzimenti

Paralegal

r.pezzimenti@rostroncarlyle.com

Chantelle
Tupu

Legal Secretary

c.tupu@rostroncarlyle.com

Gail
Waller

Accounts Manager

g.waller@rostroncarlyle.com