Greg Rostron
Managing Partner
g.rostron@rcrlaw.com.au
Hamish Carlyle
Managing Partner
h.carlyle@rcrlaw.com.au
Paul Rojas
Managing Partner
p.rojas@rcrlaw.com.au
Christian Togl
Senior Associate
c.togl@rcrlaw.com.au
Monique Kuys
Senior Associate
m.kuys@rcrlaw.com.au
Jason Hammond
Client Care Officer
j.hammond@rcrlaw.com.au